Return to About us

Management

Under the leadership of Roland Schmid, the management of Swiss Life Pension Services Ltd. brings together the top specialists in their field. Thanks to years of experience advising clients of every size and category, our team has accumulated a great deal of expertise concerning the whole spectrum of situations encountered by pension funds and benefit programmes.

Roland Schmid

Swiss accredited Pension actuary and actuary SAA

Managing Director

Phone +41 43 284 44 56

Roland.Schmid@slps.ch

Roland Schmid has over 25 years of experience with occupational pensions, of which 15 were spent with the largest pension fund advising and administration firm in Switzerland. As a result, he knows how both autonomous and semi-autonomous pension funds ought to be managed. His clients include public law employee benefits institutions and SMI pension funds as well as Swiss SMEs doing business in Europe and around the world. Roland Schmid is a member of the Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries and president of the examination board for pension actuaries.

Ursula May

Swiss accredited Pension actuary

Swiss accredited pension fund manager

Head of Pension Consulting

Phone +41 43 284 38 68

Ursula.May@slps.ch

Ursula May has some ten years' experience in occupational provisions. During her time with an established pension fund advising firm, she primarily gained experience with autonomous and semi-autonomous pension funds (company foundations as well as collective and common foundations). With her knowledge, she has supported these bodies in liquidations, changing the pension fund model and ALM studies, and has also guided clients with actuarial and legal issues. In addition, Ursula May is involved in training future pension actuaries. She is active in the association which provides free information to policyholders of Swiss Life. Ursula May is a member of the Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries and the Swiss Association of Actuaries.

Ivano Addamo

Head of Business Support & IT

Phone +41 43 284 32 14

Ivano.Addamo@slps.ch

Ivan Addamo began his career in 1983 in the mathematics department of Rentenanstalt. In 1988, when he moved into a new firm, he took over responsibility for large clients. During this time, he also concluded his training as a Swiss certified insurance specialist. One year later, Ivano Addamo moved to another life insurance company, where he headed the actuarial collective life section. As a technical project manager, he spearheaded the development of a new IT system for managing the collective life portfolio. In 1997 he became head of collective life. In mid-2000 Ivan Addamo joined Swiss Life, where he took over the specialist unit of a large IT project for the collective life business. In parallel, he completed his training to become a project manager (SGO).

Cilgia Simmen Moser

Head of Pension Fund Administration and Management

Phone +41 43 284 65 42

Cilgia.SimmenMoser@slps.ch

Cilgia Simmen Moser has over 25 years of experience in occupational provisions. She worked at several consulting firms in the area of pension and insurance management for autonomous pension funds. As Senior Consultant for mid- and large-sized pension funds, she headed numerous business management mandates. Thanks to her pursuit of continuing education in social insurance with a focus on occupational provisions, Cilgia Simmen Moser is highly familiar with the legal, accounting, insurance and investment-specific aspects of a pension fund.

Nicole Dettwyler

lic. phil. nat.

Head of French-speaking Switzerland

Phone +41 21 329 22 67

Nicole.Dettwyler@slps.ch

Nicole Dettwyler has over 16 years of experience in advising, administering and the operational management of pension funds. Having performed a range of duties at the largest pension fund advising and administration firm in Switzerland, she has longstanding experience with the issues facing autonomous and semi-autonomous pension funds. Nicole Dettwyler has handled independent administration and expert mandates for autonomous pension funds in German, French and English. She also headed an administrative team and led a number of Switzerland-wide management projects. Simultaneously, Nicole Dettwyler was project lead on setting the technical foundation for BVG 2000, 2005 and 2010.

Zsolt Kukorelly

Swiss accredited pension actuary

Head of Client Solutions

Phone +41 43 284 49 36

Zsolt.Kukorelly@slps.ch

Zsolt Kukorelly has over ten years’ experience in advising autonomous and semi-autonomous pension funds. His earlier career included working as an actuary for well-known collective foundations. As managing director of a consulting practice, Zsolt Kukorelly expanded actuarial calculations to include international accounting standards. At the same time, he launched and oversaw the development of new services.

Zurück zu Über uns

Management

Die Geschäftsleitung der Swiss Life Pension Services AG unter der Führung von Roland Schmid vereint top ausgewiesene Spezialisten ihres Fachs. Dank der langjährigen Beratungspraxis für Kunden jeder Art und Grösse verfügt das Team auch über viel Know-how in den unterschiedlichsten Ausgangslagen von PK und Vorsorge.

Roland Schmid

eidg. dipl. Pensionsversicherungsexperte, Aktuar SAV

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +41 43 284 44 56

Roland.Schmid@slps.ch

Roland Schmid weist über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der beruflichen Vorsorge aus, davon über 15 Jahre bei der grössten Pensionskassenberatung- und Verwaltungsfirma der Schweiz. Damit weiss Roland Schmid, wie autonome und teilautonome Pensionskassen gesteuert werden. Zu seinem Kundenkreis gehören öffentlich-rechtliche Vorsorgeeinrichtungen, Pensionskassen von SMI Firmen, aber auch Schweizer KMU mit europa- und weltweiten Geschäftsaktivitäten. Roland Schmid ist Mitglied der Kammer der Pensionskassenexperten und Präsident der Prüfungskommission für Pensionsversicherungsexperten.

 

Ursula May

eidg. dipl. Pensionsversicherungsexpertin

eidg. dipl. Pensionskassenleiterin

Leiterin Pension Consulting

Telefon +41 43 284 38 68

Ursula.May@slps.ch

Ursula May hat rund zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der beruflichen Vorsorge. Während ihrer Laufbahn in einer etablierten Pensionskassenberatung sammelte sie vor allem Erfahrung mit autonomen und teilautonomen Pensionskassen (firmeneigene Stiftungen sowie Sammel- und Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen). Mit ihrem Wissen begleitete sie unter anderem Liquidationen, Primatswechsel, ALM-Studien sowie Kunden mit versicherungstechnischen und juristischen Fragen. Zudem ist Ursula May Prüfungsexpertin in der Ausbildung zukünftiger Pensionsversicherungsexperten. Und sie engagiert sich im Verein «Unentgeltliche Auskünfte für Versicherte von Pensionskassen». Ursula May ist Mitglied der Schweizerischen Kammer der Pensionskassenexperten und der Schweizerischen Aktuarvereinigung.

 

Ivano Addamo

Leiter Business Support & IT

Telefon +41 43 284 32 14

Ivano.Addamo@slps.ch

Ivano Addamo begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 1983 bei der Rentenanstalt in der Abteilung Mathematik. 1988 übernahm er in einem neuen Unternehmen die Verantwortung für die Betreuung der Grosskunden. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte er die Ausbildung zum eidg. dipl. Versicherungsfachmann. Ein Jahr später leitete Ivano Addamo in einer anderen Lebensversicherungsgesellschaft die Abteilung Aktuariat Kollektivleben. Als Fachprojektleiter führte er die Entwicklung eines neuen Informatiksystems für die Verwaltung des Kollektivleben-Portefeuilles. 1997 wurde er zum Gesamtleiter Kollektivleben ernannt. Mitte 2000 wechselte Ivano Addamo zu Swiss Life und übernahm dort die Fachabteilung eines grossen Informatikprojekts für das Kollektivlebengeschäft. Gleichzeitig absolvierte er die Ausbildung zum Projektleiter SGO.

 

Cilgia Simmen Moser

Leiterin PK-Verwaltungen und Geschäftsführungen

Telefon +41 43 284 65 42

Cilgia.SimmenMoser@slps.ch

Cilgia Simmen Moser bringt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der beruflichen Vorsorge mit ein. Sie war bei verschiedenen Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich des Vorsorge- und Versicherungsmanagements für autonome Pensionskassen tätig. Als Senior Consultant für mittlere und grosse Pensionskassen führte sie zahlreiche Geschäftsführungsmandate. Dank kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung im Sozialversicherungswesen mit Schwerpunkt berufliche Vorsorge ist Cilgia Simmen Moser mit den rechtlichen, buchhalterischen, versicherungs- und anlagetechnischen Aspekten einer Pensionskasse bestens vertraut.

 

Nicole Dettwyler

lic. phil. nat.

Leiterin Suisse Romande

Telefon +41 21 329 22 67

Nicole.Dettwyler@slps.ch

Nicole Dettwyler hat über 16 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Beratung, Verwaltung und Geschäftsführung von Pensionskassen. Sie verfügt durch ihre vielfältige Tätigkeit bei der grössten Pensionskassenberatungs- und Verwaltungsfirma der Schweiz über langjährige Erfahrung mit den Problemstellungen von autonomen und halbautonomen Pensionskassen. Nicole Dettwyler betreute selbstständig Verwaltungs- und Expertenmandate für autonome Pensionskassen in deutscher, französischer und englischer Sprache. Zudem war sie Teamverantwortliche in der Verwaltung und leitete verschiedene gesamtschweizerische Führungsprojekte. Daneben war Nicole Dettwyler Projektleiterin für die technischen Grundlagen des BVG 2000, 2005 und 2010.

 

Zsolt Kukorelly

eidg. dipl. Pensionsversicherungsexperte

Leiter Client Solution

Telefon +41 43 284 49 36

Zsolt.Kukorelly@slps.ch

Zsolt Kukorelly hat über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von autonomen und teilautonomen Pensionskassen. In seiner früheren Tätigkeit arbeitete er unter anderem als Experte von renommierten Sammelstiftungen. Als Geschäftsführer eines Expertenbüros baute Zsolt Kukorelly die Berechnung nach internationalen Rechnungslegungsnormen aus. Zudem lancierte und begleitete er die Entwicklung von neuen Dienstleistungen.