Swiss Life strives to always offer the best-possible service. We use cookies on our website to enhance your experience and make ongoing improvements. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Back

Legal notice / terms of use

By accessing our websites, you acknowledge the following legal notices and terms of use.

General information

Our websites, with their data, information, references, documents and tools, are primarily intended for the presentation of our company and our products and services. None of the suggestions, checklists, models, recommendations, profiles or calculation examples contained therein constitute offers for taking out contracts, but are intended only to illustrate possible insurance or financing solutions. Tables, charts, information sheets, overviews, automatically generated calculations including those of a fiscal nature, evaluations etc. are not binding and are intended to serve only as guidelines except in the case of binding online offers or quotations specifically designated as such. The data contained on our websites are for information purposes only and do not constitute any kind of legal, fiscal or business recommendation.

Swiss Life takes great care to ensure that the information contained on its websites is correct and up-to-date. However, Swiss Life neither explicitly nor implicitly guarantees that the data, information and references on its websites are at all times correct, complete and available. Swiss Life reserves the right to change or remove data, information or references at any time without prior notice. The data and information are provided by Swiss Life on an "as is" and "as available" basis.

Exclusion of liability

Your use of the internet or our websites, and any links, hyperlinks and web addresses, is en-tirely at your own risk. This also applies to e-mails and links that connect you to the Swiss Life websites. Swiss Life assumes no liability whatsoever for direct or indirect loss or damage incurred by users of its websites or by third parties as a result of contacts or transactions made via the internet. In particular, it shall not be held liable for the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the data, information and content shown or transmitted via the internet.
Swiss Life does not guarantee technically smooth and uninterrupted access to its websites, nor can it guarantee that use of the websites will not lead to technical problems elsewhere. As a user, you agree to use this and other websites or any connected websites and their contents at your own risk. "Use" is also understood to include access to the above-mentioned websites and their contents.

Neither Swiss Life nor its partners involved in the design, production or provision of websites or any connected website shall be liable for any loss or damage resulting from use of the websites or from any erroneous content, irrespective of whether such loss or damage is direct or indirect, causally or non-causally related, contractual or non-contractual, or resulting from a civil or criminal law offence.

Future developments and external influence

All data, information and recommendations contained on our websites, specifically those of a forward-looking nature, are based on the knowledge and facts available at the time of writing or provision of information. Figures shown in overviews, tables, graphic illustrations and information sheets may be based on estimates and forecasts. When additional or new information becomes available, such data and information can be updated. However, Swiss Life is not obliged to update data and information on an ongoing basis. Data, information and recommendations can also be influenced by special factors such as changed market trends, currency and stock market fluctuations, changes in the competitive environment as well as in the political, social, legal and supervisory conditions, which are beyond Swiss Life's scope of influence. No definitive recommendations or conclusions on future developments may therefore be derived from any statements contained on this website. Historical performance is no guarantee of future developments.

Linked websites

Swiss Life makes no assurances in connection with other websites that can be accessed via a link on its own website. Information contained on third-party websites is independent of Swiss Life’s own information. Links, hyperlinks and web addresses leading to one or more other websites are for information purposes only and in no way imply that Swiss Life assumes responsibility for the contents of such websites or approves of their contents or their use.

Data protection

You may visit our websites and access the data, information and references contained therein without having to provide any information about your person. We shall notify you in advance if we require identification and/or specific information from you in order to provide the services you require, send you information material, create profiles and analyses, or for your participation in competitions, games etc. You will likewise be requested in advance to enter the requisite data in the case of binding online offers. Any such data you transmit to us via the internet will only be processed for the purposes for which you have provided them to us. This can also include the forwarding of such data within the Swiss Life Group. In addition, you authorise us to use the data for statistical evaluations (e.g. market research) and marketing purposes within the Swiss Life Group in order to draw up product proposals for you.

Cookies

Swiss Life can send so-called cookies to your computer, which are then stored there. Cookies are a chain of information by which data on the use of a website is automatically collected. Such data include your so-called IP address (Internet Protocol address), which is functionally comparable to your telephone number. Data received via cookies are primarily used for website administration purposes, quality assurance, the collection of demographic data and to monitor the use and performance of a website. If you deactivate the cookie function on your computer or install a corresponding filter, you may not be able to access or receive all the information and data contained on the website.

Using Google Analytics

In order to keep improving our internet presence and the functionality of our website, we need to know how our website is used. To this end we deploy Google Analytics, a web-analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google").

In its analyses Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files saved on your computer that enable them to analyse your use of the website.

Google uses these cookies to evaluate the use of the website, to report on website activities and to provide us as the website operator with other services associated with website and internet use.

The information concerning your use of this website collected using the cookie can also be transmitted to Google servers in the US and saved there (see below for information on data protection during data transfer to the US). Google may make this information available to third parties as well if provided for by law or if third parties are commissioned by Google to use such data.

To safeguard your privacy, however, your IP address, which is like a postal address and makes it possible to contact you via the internet, is anonymised before it is saved, so that it can no longer be traced to a particular terminal. To this end, we have enhanced Google Analytics on this website with the “anonymizeIp” code.

You can use a setting on your browser software to prevent cookies being saved. If you do, however, you may not have all of our website’s functions at your disposal.

You can also prevent data generated by the cookie with regard to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) being registered with Google and Google’s processing of such data by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at this link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en (this link will take you to an external website).

When processing personal data, Google has undertaken to comply with the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework published by the US Department of Commerce and the Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework concerning the collection, use and storage of personal data from EU member states and/or Switzerland. Google has declared by means of certification that it observes the Privacy-Shield principles. 

Copyright

Our websites contain proprietary names as well as images, information and brand and company names that are protected by copyright. The applicable laws on the protection of intellectual property expressly prohibit any copying or use, either in full or in part, of such material, which includes the Swiss Life logo.

No information or references contained on our websites may be copied, reproduced, distributed or used in other ways without the explicit written consent of Swiss Life, unless Swiss Life has expressly permitted certain use of the images, information or data in question (e.g. download of images). If you would like to apply for approval to copy information contained on one of our websites that is not freely available for use, please contact Swiss Life.
 

Licence for distribution

Headquartered in Zurich, Swiss Life is licensed to market its products in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. If you would like to receive information about the conclusion of contracts by persons resident outside Switzerland or the Principality of Liechtenstein, we recommend you contact a local Swiss Life office in your vicinity or one of our branch offices or subsidiaries listed on our website www.swisslife.com.

Copyright

Swiss Life Ltd.
General-Guisan-Quai 40
CH-8002 Zürich / Switzerland

March 2016, all rights reserved.

×

Retour

Informations juridiques et conditions d'utilisation

En accédant à nos sites Web, vous acceptez les informations juridiques et conditions d'utilisation figurant ci-après.

Remarques générales

Nos sites Web et leurs données, informations, remarques, documents et outils ont pour fonc-tion première de présenter notre entreprise ainsi que ses produits et services. Les propositions, listes de contrôle, modèles, recommandations, profils ou exemples de calcul que vous pouvez y trouver ne constituent en aucun cas d'offres en vue de souscrire des contrats ni d'invitations à établir des offres, et servent uniquement à présenter des exemples de solutions de prévoyance et de financement. Les tableaux, graphiques, notices, aperçus, calculs automatisés (y compris d'ordre fiscal), ainsi que les évaluations et autres ne représentent que des chiffres indicatifs non contraignants, à moins qu'il ne s'agisse de propositions ou d'offres en ligne contrai-gnantes signalées comme telles. Les données figurant sur nos sites Web ont un caractère exclusivement informatif et ne constituent en principe pas de recommandations juridiques, fiscales ou économiques.


Swiss Life met tout en œuvre pour présenter des informations correctes et à jour sur ses sites Web. Cependant, elle ne garantit ni expressément ni implicitement que les données, informations ou indications figurant sur ses sites sont toujours correctes ou complètes et qu'elles sont disponibles en tout temps. Swiss Life se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer des données, informations ou indications à tout moment et sans préavis. Elle met les données et in-formations à disposition «telles qu'elles apparaissent» ou «telles qu'elles sont disponibles».

Clause de non-responsabilité

En principe, vous utilisez Internet, nos sites en particulier, ainsi que les liens permettant d’accéder à d’autres sites, les liens hypertextes et les adresses Web sous votre propre responsabilité. Cela vaut également pour les e-mails et pour les liens qui vous dirigent vers nos sites. Swiss Life n'assume aucune responsabilité pour des dommages directs ou indirects qui seraient causés aux utilisateurs des sites Web ou à des tiers par des contacts ou des transactions par Internet, quels qu'ils soient. Elle ne se porte notamment pas garante de l'exactitude, du carac-tère actuel et de l'exhaustivité des données, informations et contenus indiqués et/ou transmis par Internet.

Swiss Life ne garantit en aucun cas que l'accès à ses sites Web se déroulera sans erreurs ou interruptions techniques et qu'aucun autre problème technique ne surviendra lors de leur utilisation. En tant qu'utilisateur, vous acceptez d'utiliser le présent site ou un site connexe ainsi que leur contenu respectif à vos propres risques; le terme «utiliser» recouvre ici également l'ac-cès aux sites susmentionnés et à leurs contenus.

Ni Swiss Life ni ses partenaires impliqués dans la création, la production ou la livraison du présent site ou d’un site qui lui est relié n’engagent leur responsabilité dans le cadre d’une telle utilisation ou de dommages subséquents à l’utilisation d’informations erronées, que ces dommages soient directs ou indirects, qu’il y ait un lien de causalité ou non, qu'ils soient contractuels ou non-contractuels ou qu'ils relèvent du droit civil ou du droit pénal.

Evolutions futures et influences de tiers

Toutes les données, informations et recommandations figurant sur nos sites Web, notamment celles de nature prospective, reposent sur l'état des connaissances au moment de la production ou de la fourniture des renseignements. Les valeurs présentées dans des aperçus, tableaux, graphiques et notices peuvent également être basées sur des estimations et des prévisions. Si des informations supplémentaires ou nouvelles sont disponibles, les données et informations concernées peuvent faire l'objet d'une mise à jour. Swiss Life ne s'engage cependant pas à adapter en continu lesdites données et informations. Les données, informations et recommandations peuvent en outre être influencées par certaines circonstances indépendantes de la volonté de Swiss Life, telles que des infléchissements de l'évolution du marché, des variations de monnaies et de cours, des changements de conditions concurrentielles ainsi que des modifications du cadre politique, social, juridique et réglementaire. Aucune évolution contraignante ou recommandation définitive ne peut donc être déduite de déclarations émises sur la base du présent site Web. Les performances passées ne présument en rien des performances futures.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Swiss Life n'offre aucune garantie en relation avec d'autres sites auxquels il est possible d'accéder à partir du présent site. De telles informations provenant de sources extérieures sont indépendantes des informations propres à Swiss Life. Les liens, liens hypertextes ou adresses Web menant à un ou plusieurs autres sites Web servent uniquement à vous informer et ne signifient pas que Swiss Life est responsable du contenu de ces sites ou qu'elle approuve leur contenu ou leur utilisation.

Protection des données

Vous pouvez fréquenter nos sites et accéder aux données, informations et indications y figurant sans devoir livrer d'informations personnelles. Au cas où nous aurions besoin de procéder à une vérification d'identité ou de disposer de certaines informations de votre part afin d'être en mesure de fournir des prestations souhaitées, d'envoyer du matériel informatif, d'établir des profils et des analyses, de vous faire participer à des jeux ou des tirages au sort, etc., nous vous en informerons au préalable ou vous inviterons à saisir les données requises en relation avec des offres en ligne contraignantes. Si vous nous transmettez de telles données personnelles via Internet, elles ne seront traitées qu'aux fins voulues par vous. Cela peut toutefois supposer qu'elles soient transmises au sein du groupe Swiss Life. Vous nous autorisez en outre à utiliser les données à des fins d'évaluations statistiques (p. ex. pour des études de marché) et à des fins de marketing au sein du groupe Swiss Life, afin de vous soumettre une éventuelle proposition de produit.

Cookies

Swiss Life peut envoyer ce que l'on appelle des «cookies» à votre ordinateur, où ceux-ci resteront sauvegardés. Les cookies sont des chaînes d'information permettant de prélever automatiquement des données sur l'utilisation du site. Ces données comportent également votre adresse IP (Internet-Protocol), dont la fonction est comparable à votre numéro de téléphone. Les données obtenues au moyen de cookies servent principalement à gérer des sites Web, à assurer la qualité, à prélever des données démographiques et à surveiller l'utilisation et la performance de sites Web. Si la fonction cookie est désactivée sur votre ordinateur ou que des filtres spéciaux sont installés, il est possible que toutes les informations et données du site ne puissent être correctement consultées/réceptionnées.

Droits d'auteur

Nos sites Web contiennent des appellations protégées, des images et informations protégées par des droits d'auteur ainsi que des noms de marques et des raisons sociales. Leur copie ou utilisation, intégrale ou partielle, y compris celle du logo de Swiss Life, est strictement interdite par le droit applicable en matière de protection de la propriété intellectuelle.

Sauf autorisation expresse écrite de Swiss Life, toute copie, reproduction, distribution ou autre utilisation des informations et indications figurant sur nos sites Web est interdite, à moins que Swiss Life n'autorise expressément un certain emploi des images, informations ou données concernées dans un but particulier (p.ex. le téléchargement d'images). Si vous désirez demander une autorisation pour la copie d'informations qui ne sont pas librement disponibles, veuillez vous adresser à Swiss Life.

Autorisation de distribution

Swiss Life, dont le siège est à Zurich, possède des autorisations de commercialisation pour la Suisse et la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Nous conseillons aux personnes ayant leur domicile en dehors de la Suisse et de la Principauté de Liechtenstein et désirant recevoir des informations en vue de la conclusion d'un contrat de prendre contact avec le plus proche représentant de Swiss Life ou avec l’une de nos succursales ou filiales par le biais de notre site Internet www.swisslife.com.

Copyright

Swiss Life SA
General-Guisan-Quai 40
CH-8002 Zurich / Suisse

Juillet 2016, tous droits réservés.